Contact Us

The District of Thunder Bay Social Services Administration Board
231 May Street South
Thunder Bay ON P7E 1B5
Tel: 807-766-2111
Toll Free: 1-877-281-2958

Intake & Eligibility – General
(807) 766-2111
Toll Free: 1-877-281-2958
Fax: (807) 623-4902
intake@tbdssab.ca

24/7 Maintenance Dispatch Line
(807) 766-4777
Toll-Free: 1-877-281-2958

General inquiries, compliments, or complaints
Contact.Us@tbdssab.ca
Click here to read the Complaints Policy 

Contact Directory

To access main Administration contact phone numbers and frequently required phone numbers in the program areas (including during and after-hours maintenance numbers) please use the lists below to find the information and/or contact person you need.

If you cannot find the contact you need or are having difficulty with our website, please call our main reception at (807)766-2111 and press 1.

Office of the CAO

William (Bill) Bradica
Chief Administrative Officer
(807) 766-2103
William.Bradica@tbdssab.ca

Acting Manager: Shari MacKenzie
(807) 766-4084
Shari.MacKenzie@tbdssab.ca

Communications & Engagement Officer: Carole Lem
Communication/ Media Inquiries, Complaints
(807) 766-4219
Carole.Lem@tbdssab.ca

Corporate Services

Georgina Daniels, FCPA, FCA
Director, Corporate Services
(807) 766-2107
Georgina.Daniels@tbdssab.ca

Manager: Keri Greaves
(807) 766-4081
Keri.Greaves@tbdssab.ca

General Accounts Receivable
(807) 766-4004
accounts.receivable@tbdssab.ca

General Accounts Payable
(807) 766-4004
accounts.payable@tbdssab.ca

Manager: Brian Burns
807-766-4209
Brian.Burns@tbdssab.ca

Network & System Administrator: Michael Shafirka
(807) 766-4209
michael@tbdssab.ca

Manager: Marty Farough
(807) 766-4023
Marty.Farough@tbdssab.ca

Maintenance Issues
24/7 Maintenance Dispatch Line
(807)766-4777
1-800-281-2958

Supervisor: Dave Stewart
(807) 766-4006
David.Stewart@tbdssab.ca

General Purchasing
(807) 766-4636
procurement@tbdssab.ca

Integrated Social Services

Ken Ranta
Director, Integrated Social Services
(807) 766-2110
Ken.Ranta@tbdssab.ca 

Manager: Michelle Wojciechowski
(807) 766-4751
Michelle.Wojciechowski@tbdssab.ca

Intake & Eligibility – General
(807) 766-2111
Toll Free: 1-877-281-2958
Fax: (807) 623-4902
intake@tbdssab.ca

Manager: Jennifer Lible
(807) 766-4063
jennifer.lible@tbdssab.ca

Social Assistance Programs – General
(807) 766-2111
Toll Free: 1-877-281-2958
sa@tbdssab.ca

Manager (Acting): Kim Figliomeni
(807) 766-4085
kim.figliomeni@tbdssab.ca

Child Care & Early Years – General
early.years@tbdssab.ca

Fax: (807) 345-7921

Manager: Crystal Simeoni
(807) 766-4611
Crystal.Simeoni@tbdssab.ca

Maintenance Issues
24/7 Maintenance Dispatch Line
(807)766-4777
1-800-281-2958

Rent Supplement Program
(807)766-4601

Housing Programs
Fax: (807) 344-4543

Property Management

Maintenance Issues
24/7 Maintenance Dispatch Line
(807)766-4777
1-800-281-2958

Supervisor Property Management 
North: (807) 766-4616

Property Management Clerk
North: (807) 766-4643

Supervisor Property Management 
South: (807) 766-4618

Property Management Clerk
South: (807) 766-4637

  • Thunder Bay Addresses
    Atlantic Avenue
    1100 Donald Street
    Frederica St. West
    Gore Street
    Moodie/McGregor/Ridgeway/Isabella
    Neebing Avenue
    Paterson Court
    277 Pearl St
    River Street
    Ruskin Crescent/Hall Place
    Ross Court
    Spence Court
  • Greenstone Addresses
    Geraldton – All
    Longlac – All

Supervisor Property Management 
East: (807) 766-4632

Property Management Clerk
East: (807) 766-4609

Supervisor Property Management 
West: (807) 766-4631

Property Management Clerk
West: (807) 766-4122

  • Thunder Bay Addresses
    Badanai Manor
    Erindale Crescent
    Glenwood Court
    James Street
    Legion Housing
    Limbrick Place
    Manion Court
    McIvor Court
    Newberry Crescent
    Redwood Avenue
    Windemere Ave

Supervisor Property Management 
Central: (807) 766-4633

Property Management Clerk
Central: (807) 766-4608

  • Thunder Bay Addresses
    Andras Court
    Blucher Park
    First Avenue
    Hill Street N.
    Jasper Place
    Matthews Court
    Picton Place
    Stephens