Procurement

Please review the following information before continuing:

Bid Opportunities

Closing Date Bid Opportunity
Thursday, November 30, 2017 DSB H 2017-030 Security Surveillance RFT
Friday, November 24, 2017 DSB H 2017-044 Exterior Upgrade RFQ
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 DSB H 2017-043 Public Space Cleaning RFQ
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 DSB H 2017-042 Exterior Lighting RFQ

Closed/Awarded

Date Closed Bid Opportunity Awarded To
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 DSB H 2017-040 Fencing Repair RFQ Adapt
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 DSB H 2017-039 Annual Generator Servicing RFQ Cancelled
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 DSB H 2017-028 Exit Lighting Upgrade RFT G. Prezio Electric Ltd.
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 DSB H 2017-027 Exit Lighting Upgrade RFT G. Prezio Electric Ltd.
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 DSB H 2017-038 Driveway Refurbishments RFT Seal N Save
Friday, October 20, 2017 DSB H 2017-037 Landscaping RFQ SOL-Crete Contracting
Thursday, October 19, 2017 DSB 2017-004 Consulting Services: Highest & Best Use Study EOI
Monday, September 25, 2017 DSB H 2017-036 Supply of Surveillance Hardware RFQ Bay Lock & Security
Monday, September 25, 2017 DSB H 2017-033 Weeping Tile Upgrades RFQ Cancelled
Thursday, October 5, 2017 DSB H 2017-024 Patio Door Replacement RFT Langen Glass
Monday, September 25, 2017 DSB H 2017-035 Exterior Painting RFQ SRC Coating Systems Ltd
Monday, September 25, 2017 DSB H 2017-034 Exterior Painting RFQ LML Contracting
Thursday, October 5, 2017 DSB H 2017-023 Security Surveillance RFT Bay Lock & Security
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 DSB H 2017-022 Snow Removal Services RFT Adapt
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 DSB H 2017-032 Domestic Hot Water RFQ Kemp Mechanical Inc.
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 DSB H 2017-031 Domestic Hot Water RFQ Kemp Mechanical Inc.
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 DSB H 2017-030 Domestic Hot Water RFQ Kemp Mechanical
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 DSB H 2017-019 Driveway Refurbishment RFQ Fata Paving
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 DSB H 2017-019 Cabinet Replacement RFT Aegus Inc.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 DSB H 2017-029 Landscaping RFQ Bandura Construction

TBDSSAB is responsible for acquiring certain goods and services to support our operations. All requests for tenders, proposals, quotations and solicitation documents are available here. 

For any questions or comments relating to bid opportunities, please email procurement(at)tbdssab.ca

Login or Register for a vendor account.